PPP forms board for bypolls

ISLAMABAD: The Pakistan Peoples Party has constitutes it parliamentary board for by-elections on National Assembly seats. The board comprises PPP Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, Faryal Talpur, Yousuf Raza Gillani, Nayyer Bokhari, Farhatullah Babar, Raja Pervaiz Ashraf, Makhdoom Ahmed Mahmud, Nisar Ahmed Khuhro, Ali Shah Bacha, Mir Changaiz Jamali and Faisal Karim Kundi.

Source link: https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/1036966-ppp-forms-board-for-bypolls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *